Boxing and MMA

The workout for the whole body and for a maximum stability

Aren’t you working at full capacity? Are you feeling stressed at work? Do you want to learn MMA or boxing techniques? Or even enter competition? Or do you just want to enhance your physical condition?

Then you’ve come to the right place! It doesn’t matter if you are young or old, woman or man, novice or professional. Our coaches have years of competition experience and can get the best out of you. The training is supervised and adapted. The first few hours are devoted to the basics, the technique and the psychological aspects of martial arts.

What do we get out of these martial arts?

Martial arts are great for getting our body in shape, increasing overall physical condition or improving coordination. In addition to gaining strength, martial arts are also a fantastic endurance workout.

Everyone is under stress, has to remain seated all day or has an excess of energy. This is where martial arts are the right alternative. Boxing/MMA helps to reduce stress and aggressiveness and leads to a more balanced state of mind.

In martial arts, the focus is on the body, not on keeping the ball rolling like in ball sports. You pay more attention to yourself and learn to be in control of your own body. This gives you more self-confidence and self-control.
Let our coaches convince you and drop by for a non-binding trial session! By the way, on Fridays we offer a dedicated group course for women.

If you are not interested in taking lessons but still want to use the Gym, no worries! Off class time, the room is open to everyone and you can take your pent-up anger or excess of energy out on the punching bag. Maybe you need some peace and quiet to stretch out? Then you can also grab a mat and relax deeply.

Boxing

You need to work out or blow off steam on the punching bag? In our boxing area you will find a free-access ring. Boxing gloves, pads, head protection and various technical aids are available – 24 hours a day! There you will find a Thai boxing bag, an aqua training bag and a heavy big punching bag.

MMA

With us, you can train with Ivan Musardo. He has the Jiu-Jitsu black belt and is Italian MMA champion and European champion. Learn the martial art from a professional!

Free access area

Our boxing area is equipped with a soft floor, ideal for stretching, Yoga session or meditation. Whatever you think is right for you.

The workout for the whole body and for a maximum stability

Aren’t you working at full capacity? Are you feeling stressed at work? Do you want to learn MMA or boxing techniques? Or even enter competition? Or do you just want to enhance your physical condition?

Then you’ve come to the right place! It doesn’t matter if you are young or old, woman or man, novice or professional. Our coaches have years of competition experience and can get the best out of you. The training is supervised and adapted. The first few hours are devoted to the basics, the technique and the psychological aspects of martial arts.

What do we get out of these martial arts?

Martial arts are great for getting our body in shape, increasing overall physical condition or improving coordination. In addition to gaining strength, martial arts are also a fantastic endurance workout.

Everyone is under stress, has to remain seated all day or has an excess of energy. This is where martial arts are the right alternative. Boxing/MMA helps to reduce stress and aggressiveness and leads to a more balanced state of mind.

In martial arts, the focus is on the body, not on keeping the ball rolling like in ball sports. You pay more attention to yourself and learn to be in control of your own body. This gives you more self-confidence and self-control.
Let our coaches convince you and drop by for a non-binding trial session! By the way, on Fridays we offer a dedicated group course for women.

If you are not interested in taking lessons but still want to use the Gym, no worries! Off class time, the room is open to everyone and you can take your pent-up anger or excess of energy out on the punching bag. Maybe you need some peace and quiet to stretch out? Then you can also grab a mat and relax deeply.

Boxing

You need to work out or blow off steam on the punching bag? In our boxing area you will find a free-access ring. Boxing gloves, pads, head protection and various technical aids are available – 24 hours a day! There you will find a Thai boxing bag, an aqua training bag and a heavy big punching bag.

MMA

With us, you can train with Ivan Musardo. He has the Jiu-Jitsu black belt and is Italian MMA champion and European champion. Learn the martial art from a professional!

Free access area

Our boxing area is equipped with a soft floor, ideal for stretching, Yoga session or meditation. Whatever you think is right for you.

Book a free trial session now!

You want to get to know us and the gym? Here you can easily schedule a free and non-binding trial session with us.

Do you have a question?

We will be in touch shortly

Email

info@lionsoul.ch

Phone

+41 44 919 00 77

Location

Hardgutstrasse 16, 8048 Zürich

Opening hours

365 days, open 24 hours

Supervision Time slots

Monday to Friday
from 12:00 to 21:00
Saturday
12:00 - 4:00 pm

24h Gym Zurich

Address

Hardgutstrasse 16
8048 Zürich


Phone
+41 44 919 00 77

Email
info@lionsoul.ch

Opening hours

365 days, 7/24h open

Time slots under supervision

Monday to Friday
12:00 – 21:00

Saturday
12:00 – 16:00

* Upon request, we can also organize personal training sessions out of the supervised opening hours.

24h Gym Zurich

Address
Hardgutstrasse 16
8048 Zurich


Phone
+41 44 919 00 77


Email
info@lionsoul.ch

Opening hours

365 days, 7/24h open

Time slots under supervision

Monday to Friday
12:00 – 21:00

Saturday
12:00 – 16:00

* Upon request, we can also organize personal training sessions out of the supervised opening hours.
cropped-lion-head.png

24h GYM

Federal Council introduces compulsory certification!

Don’t worry, we’re not excluding anyone from training.

If you do not have a certificate, you are welcome to contact us Mon – Fri from 12:00 to 21:00 by phone or at the reception.

For all those who have been vaccinated, please send the certificate directly to info@lionsoul.ch, so that you have 24/7 access.

Stay healthy and on the move

With kind regards! Your lionsoul team

Boxing und MMA

Das Training für den ganzen
Körper und maximale Stabilität

Du bist nicht ausgelastet? Du hast Stress auf der Arbeit? Du willst Techniken aus dem MMA oder dem Boxen lernen? Oder sogar Wettkämpfe bestreiten? Oder du möchtest einfach deine Kondition verbessern?

Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Egal ob jung oder alt, Frau oder Mann, Neuling oder Profi. Unsere Trainer besitzen jahrelange Wettkampferfahrung und können somit das Beste aus dir heraus holen. Das Training ist überwacht und angepasst. Die ersten Stunden verbringst du mit den Grundlagen und der Technik und die Psychologischen Aspekten die der Kampfsport mit sich bringt.

Was bringen uns diese Kampfkünste?

Kampfsport ist perfekt um unseren Körper in Form zu bringen, die Gesamtfitness zu steigern oder die Koordination zu verbessern. Neben dem Effekt der Kraftsteigerung, ist die Kampfkunst auch ein super Ausdauertraining.

Jeder Mensch ist mal etwas gereizt, ist gezwungen den ganzen Tag zu sitzen oder hat überschüssige Energie. Da ist der Kampfsport auch die richtige Alternative. Boxen/MMA fördert den Abbau von Stress und Aggressionen und führt zur Ausgeglichenheit.

Beim Kampfsport steht der Körper im Fokus, nicht wie bei Ballsportarten das Führen des Balles. Man setzt sich mehr mit sich selbst auseinander und lernt Kontrolle über den eigenen Körper. Das sorgt für mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Selbstkontrolle.
Lass dich überzeugen von unseren Trainern und schau doch mal für ein unverbindliches Probetraining vorbei!

Falls du nicht an den Kursen interessiert bist, den Raum aber trotzdem nutzen möchtest, ist das gar kein Problem! Außerhalb der Kurszeiten ist der Raum für jeden zugänglich und du kannst deine angestaute Wut oder die überschüssige Energie am Sandsack aus lassen. Oder brauchst du deine Ruhe zum ausdehnen? Auch dann kannst du dir eine Matte schnappen und dich voll und ganz entfalten.

Boxing

Du musst dich mal wieder auspowern oder Dampf am Sandsack ablassen? In unserem Boxbereich findest du einen Ring, der für dich frei zugänglich ist. Es liegen Boxhandschuhe, Pratzen, Kopfschutz und diverse Technikhilfsmittel bereit – 24h! Dort findest du einen Thaiboxsack, einen Aquabag und einen schweren grossen Boxsack.

MMA

Du trainierst bei uns mit Ivan Musardo. Er besitzt den Jiu-Jitsu Schwarzgurt und ist italienischer MMA Meister sowie Europameister. Erlerne die Kampfkunst bei einem Profi!

Freier Bereich

Unser Boxbereich ist mit weichem Boden ausgelegt, beste Voraussetzungen auch mal den Bereich nur zum Dehnen benutzen. Eine Yoga-Einheit oder mal eine Meditation. Alles was du für richtig hälst.

Das Training für den ganzen Körper und maximale Stabilität

Du bist nicht ausgelastet? Du hast Stress auf der Arbeit? Du willst Techniken aus dem MMA oder dem Boxen lernen? Oder sogar Wettkämpfe bestreiten? Oder du möchtest einfach deine Kondition verbessern?

Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Egal ob jung oder alt, Frau oder Mann, Neuling oder Profi. Unsere Trainer besitzen jahrelange Wettkampferfahrung und können somit das Beste aus dir heraus holen. Das Training ist überwacht und angepasst. Die ersten Stunden verbringst du mit den Grundlagen und der Technik und die Psychologischen Aspekten die der Kampfsport mit sich bringt.

Was bringen uns diese Kampfkünste?

Kampfsport ist perfekt um unseren Körper in Form zu bringen, die Gesamtfitness zu steigern oder die Koordination zu verbessern. Neben dem Effekt der Kraftsteigerung, ist die Kampfkunst auch ein super Ausdauertraining.

Jeder Mensch ist mal etwas gereizt, ist gezwungen den ganzen Tag zu sitzen oder hat überschüssige Energie. Da ist der Kampfsport auch die richtige Alternative. Boxen/MMA fördert den Abbau von Stress und Aggressionen und führt zur Ausgeglichenheit.

Beim Kampfsport steht der Körper im Fokus, nicht wie bei Ballsportarten das Führen des Balles. Man setzt sich mehr mit sich selbst auseinander und lernt Kontrolle über den eigenen Körper. Das sorgt für mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Selbstkontrolle.
Lass dich überzeugen von unseren Trainern und schau doch mal für ein unverbindliches Probetraining vorbei! Übrigens, Freitag bieten wir speziell einen Kurs für Frauen an.

Falls du nicht an den Kursen interessiert bist, den Raum aber trotzdem nutzen möchtest, ist das gar kein Problem! Außerhalb der Kurszeiten ist der Raum für jeden zugänglich und du kannst deine angestaute Wut oder die überschüssige Energie am Sandsack aus lassen. Oder brauchst du deine Ruhe zum ausdehnen? Auch dann kannst du dir eine Matte schnappen und dich voll und ganz entfalten.

Boxing

Du musst dich mal wieder auspowern oder Dampf am Sandsack ablassen? In unserem Boxbereich findest du einen Ring, der für dich frei zugänglich ist. Es liegen Boxhandschuhe, Pratzen, Kopfschutz und diverse Technikhilfsmittel bereit – 24h! Dort findest du einen Thaiboxsack, einen Aquabag und einen schweren grossen Boxsack.

MMA

Du trainierst bei uns mit Ivan Musardo. Er besitzt den Jiu-Jitsu Schwarzgurt und ist italienischer MMA Meister sowie Europameister. Erlerne die Kampfkunst bei einem Profi!

Freier Bereich

Unser Boxbereich ist mit weichem Boden ausgelegt, beste Voraussetzungen auch mal den Bereich nur zum Dehnen benutzen. Eine Yoga-Einheit oder mal eine Meditation. Alles was du für richtig hälst.

Weitere Bereiche

Entdecke mehr aus unserem Gym.

Jetzt gratis Probetraining vereinbaren!

Du willst uns und das Gym kennenlernen? Hier kannst du ganz einfach ein unverbindliches und kostenloses Probetraining bei uns vereinbaren.

Du hast eine Anfrage?

Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir

E-Mail

info@lionsoul.ch

Telefon

+41 44 919 00 77

Standort

Hardgutstrasse 16, 8048 Zürich

Öffnungszeiten

365 Tage, 7/24h offen

Betreute Zeiten

Montag bis Freitag
12:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
Samstag
12:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr

Lionsoul 24h Gym Zürich

Adresse
Hardgutstrasse 16
8048 Zürich

Telefon
+41 44 919 00 77

E-Mail
info@lionsoul.ch

Öffnungszeiten

365 Tage, 7/24h offen

Betreute Zeiten

Montag bis Freitag
12:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr

Samstag
12:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr

* Auf Anfrage können wir Personaltrainings
auch ausserhalb der betreuten Öffnungszeiten vereinbaren

Lionsoul 24h Gym Zürich

Adresse
Hardgutstrasse 16
8048 Zürich

Telefon
+41 44 919 00 77

E-Mail
info@lionsoul.ch

Öffnungszeiten

365 Tage, 7/24h offen

Betreute Zeiten

Montag bis Freitag
12:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr

Samstag
12:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr

* Auf Anfrage können wir Personaltrainings
auch ausserhalb der betreuten Öffnungszeiten vereinbaren

cropped-lion-head.png

24h GYM

Bundesrat führt Zertifikatspflicht ein!

Kein Sorge, wir schliessen niemanden aus dem Training aus.

Wer kein Zertifiakt hat kann sich gerne Mo – Fr von 12:00 bis 21:00 Uhr telefonisch oder an der Theke melden.

An alle die geimpft sind bitte das Zertifikat direkt an info@lionsoul.ch senden, damit ihr 24/7 Zutritt habt.

Bleib gesund und in Bewegung

Freundliche Grüsse!
Dein lionsoul Team